Horse Racing at Limerick

/Horse Racing at Limerick
Horse Racing at Limerick2020-01-17T09:46:09+00:00

Limerick Races  2020 Fixtures

Please see a list of our confirmed dates for 2020 which include a variety of day, evening and weekend fixtures.  A day at the races is an ideal outing for a corporate, family or friends get-together.  *Please note that race start times are approximate times.

We have a host of hospitality options to choose from such as private suites, the panoramic restaurant, hen/stag party packages or one of our seasonal packages for twilight racing and the Christmas Racing Festival – view more here>>. 

  • Thursday 30th January – National Hunt meeting – 12:30pm
  • Sunday 15th March – National Hunt meeting – 2:00pm
  • Sunday 29th March – National Hunt meeting – 2:00pm
  • Saturday 25th April – Flat meeting – 2:00pm
  • Thursday 28th May – National Hunt meeting – 5:00pm
  • Saturday 13th June – Flat meeting – 3:00pm
  • Friday 19th June – Flat meeting – 5:30pm
  • Sunday 5th July – Flat meeting – 2:00pm
  • Saturday 11th July – National Hunt meeting – 3:00pm
  • Thursday 23rd July – National Hunt meeting – 5:30pm
  • Saturday 10th October – Flat meeting – 2:00pm
  • Sunday 11th October – National Hunt meeting – 2:00pm
  • Tuesday 17th November – National Hunt meeting – 12:30pm
  • Saturday 26th December – National Hunt meeting – 12:30pm
  • Sunday 27th December – National Hunt meeting – 12:30pm
  • Monday 28th December – National Hunt meeting – 12:30pm
  • Tuesday 29th December – National Hunt meeting – 12:30pm

[/fusion_builder_column_inner][/fusion_builder_row_inner]

Book tickets here

Purchase your racing tickets here

Please contact the ticket desk with any group enquiries by emailing us at info@limerickraces.ie or by telephone 061 320000
Book tickets here