2020 Fixtures

/2020 Fixtures
2020 Fixtures2020-03-25T10:29:41+00:00

Date                    

Theme

 

Time                      

More

information                                     

Saturday 25th April 

Flat Saturday

F

2pm

Read More>>

Thursday 28th May

Twilight racing

NH

5.30pm

Read More>>

Saturday 13th June 

Twilight racing

F

3pm

Read More>>

Friday 19th June 

Twilight racing

F

5.30pm

Read More>>

Sunday 5th July

Family fun day

F

2pm

Read More>>

Thursday 23rd July

Twilight racing

F

5.30pm

Read More>>

Saturday 10th October

Martin Molony

F

2pm

 

Sunday 11th October

Ladbrokes Munster National

and James Barry Ladies day

NH

2pm

 

Tuesday 17th November 

National Hunt racing

NH

12.30pm

 

Saturday 26th December

National Hunt racing 

NH

12:30pm

 

Sunday 27th December

National Hunt racing 

NH

12:30pm

 

Monday 28th December

National Hunt racing 

NH

12:30pm

 

Tuesday 29th December

National Hunt racing 

NH

12:30pm