Limerick Races 2017 Fixtures

Limerick Racecourse are delighted to confirm our new fixtures for 2017.  We have a variety of day, evening and weekend fixtures to select from which make for an ideal outing for a corporate, family or friends get-together to the races. *Please note that race start times are approximate times.

We have a host of hospitality options to choose from to include private suites, panoramic restaurant hen/stag party packages or one of our seasonal packages for twilight racing and the Christmas Racing Festival – view more here>>. 

2017 Limerick Racing Fixtures Racing type Theme First race  More Info
         
Thursday 30th of March NH Annual Student Raceday (SOLD OUT) 1:45pm SOLD OUT
Thursday 6th of April NH SPIN Southwest Student Raceday 2pm  Book here>>
         
Saturday 22nd April Flat   1:45pm Book here>>
Sunday 21st May NH Family Fun day 2:30pm Book here>>
         
Saturday 17th June (E) Flat Twilight Racing with Live music with Jackie Chan All Stars 5:30pm Book Here>>
Friday 23rd June (E) Flat Twilight Racing with live music with the 4 of Us 5:30pm Book Here >>
Sunday 9th July NH Family Fun day 2:30pm Book Here>>
Saturday 22nd of July NH  Racing Racing with live music with Atomic Chicken 3.00pm Book Here >>
Thursday 27th July (E) NH Twilight Racing with Michael English 5:30pm Book Here>>
         
Saturday 7th October Flat Family fun day 2:30pm  
Sunday 8th October NH Ladbrokes Munster National & Keanes Jewellers Ladies Day 2:30pm  
         
Friday 1st of December NH Festive Friday 12.30pm  
         
Tuesday 26th December (BH) NH Christmas Festival 12:30pm  
Wednesday 27th December NH Christmas Festival & Sunway Holidays Ladies day 12:30pm  
Thursday 28th December NH Christmas festival 12:30pm  
Friday 29th December NH Christmas Festival – Greenmount Grotto & Family Fun 12:30pm  

 

Book tickets for 2017

Tickets now on sale for 2017

Admission and hospitality tickets on sale for 2017Book tickets for 2017